CHHS Counseling Staff


Ann Wang
ann.wang@gcisd.net
A-Cro
Sign in to see Mrs. Wang
Wang
817.305.4712


 Chandra Manuel
chandra.manuel@gcisd.net
Cru-Holk
Sign in to see Ms. Manuel
Chandra Manuel
817.305.4712



Holl-Mom



Your new counselor will be here beginning July 26th. Please contact the lead counselor, Mrs. Vargas, until then.


817.305.4712



Leslie Walden
leslie.walden@gcisd.net
Mon-Schu
Sign in to see Mrs. Walden
Walden
817.305.4712


Faylinn Habermehl
faylinn.habermehl@gcisd.net
Sco-Z
Sign in to see Mrs. Habermehl
Habermehl
817.305.4712


Amanda Vargas
amanda.vargas@gcisd.net
Lead Counselor

Vargas
817.305.4712


Robin Davis
robin.davis@gcisd.net
Student Advocate
Robin Davis
817.305.4712

Ricky Davis
Therapy Dog
Ricky Davis
 Emily Miller
emily.miller@gcisd.net
Go Center Representative
Ms. Miller 
Request an appointment
Heather Hedges
heather.hedges@gcisd.net
Student Data
Heather Hedges
817.305.4712

Christina Howard
christina.howard@gcisd.net
Staff Assistant
Howard
817.305.4712

Glenda Cherry
glenda.cherry@gcisd.net
Registrar
Cherry
817.305.4712


817-305-4712 Counseling Office

817-354-6612 FAX