Administrative Team

CHHS has a team whose members have different job titles and job responsibilities but are bound together by a common denominator; the welfare of students. Team members actively work to create a positive school culture in which all people, students and adults, are viewed as valuable, worthy, and possessing a dignity to be respected.

Dave Denning Picture
Dave Denning
CHHS Principal (Interim)
david.denning@gcisd.net
817-305-4705
Robin Buxbaum Picture
Robin Buxbaum
Administrative Assistant
robin.buxbaum@gcisd.net
817-305-4705

TBA
Associate Principal
@gcisd.net
Alphabet A-Co
Diana Brock Picture
Diana Brock
Administrative Assistant
diana.brock@gcisd.net
817-305-4756
Derek Cain Picture
Derek Cain
Assistant Principal
derek.cain@gcisd.net
Alphabet Mi-R
image of chhs logo
Stacy Cannaday
Administrative Assistant
stacy.cannaday@gcisd.net
817-305-4706
Kelli Mann Picture
Kelli Mann
Assistant Principal
kelli.mann@gcisd.net
Alphabet He-Me
Ross Nelson
Ross Nelson
Associate Principal
ross.nelson@gcisd.net
Alphabet Cr-Ha
image of chhs logo
Frances Mundo
Assistant Principal
frances.mundo@gcisd.net
Alphabet S-Z