CLUB NAME MEETING LOCATION SPONSOR SPONSOR EMAIL
Anime Club
Art History Club Every other Wed. after school Alex Alkire alexandria.alkire@gcisd.net
ASL Club Wednesday-A206 before and after school Tamara Trice tamara.trice@gcisd.net
Autism Club Kelley Mann kelley.mann@gcisd.net
AVID Club Mr. Greaves Brian.greaves@gcisd.net
Best Buddies 8th period Mrs. Gunn Pamela.gunn@gcisd.net
BPA ?
Chem/SNHS Club Mrs. Loughran Sonya.loughran@gcisd.net
CHHS Black Attack Thursdays- Gym 1 Mrs. Schroeder Stephanie.schroeder@gcisd.net
CHHS Debate Mr. Huston david.huston@gcisd.net
CHHS Newspaper Mrs. Whitten Christine.Whitten@gcisd.net
Chinese Club Mrs. Wu Angelina.wugilbertson@gcisd.net
Cookey Club Mrs. Roll sarah.roll@gcisd.net
Cosmetology Club Mrs. Vargas amanda.vargas@gcisd.net
Creative Writing Wednesday-B218 @ 4:00 Elizabeth Ellis Elizabeth.Ellis@gcisd.net
Cubing Club Mrs. Bauer mandie.bauer@gcisd.net
DECA Stephanie Neal Stephanie.neal@gcisd.net
Dungeons and Dragons Mrs. Gravens madison.gravens@gcisd.net
Earth Club Mrs. Brindley becky.brindley@gcisd.net
ExploraVision Mrs. Loughran sonya.loughran@gcisd.net
Explorers Nicole Hill
FCCLA Courtney Adam Courtney.adams@gcisd.net
Fine Arts for a Cause Mrs. Devino Jacquie.devino@gcisd.net
Fishing Team Tuesday-B109 @ 4:00 Mr. Massey aaron.massey@gcisd.net
 F.I.T.S-Finance, Investments, Trading & Strategies      
French Club/National French Honor Society
Mrs. Hanson julie.hanson@gcisd.net
Freshman Class of '22 Wednesday- F119 @ 4:00 Mrs. Ponder Lindsey.ponder@gcisd.net
G.S.A. Wednesday-B138 @ 4:00 Mrs. Rodriquez Celena.rodriguez@gcisd.net
Geeks Anonymous Mr. Adkins daniel.adkins@gcisd.net
German Club Mrs. Crandall caren.crandall@gcisd.net
Girl Up Club A312, 4-5 Gina Burnett gina.burnett@gcisd.net
Girls Basketball Mrs. Sager dianna.sager@gcisd.net
Interact Club Mr. Wevodau ed.wevodau@gcisd.net
Math Club Thursday-@ 4:00 Mrs. Dachniwsky kat.dachniwsky@gcisd.net
Mindfuness Monday-A208 @ 4:00 Ms. Fitzpatrick Marjorie.Fitzpatrick@gcisd.net
Model United Nations Thursday-B211 @ 4:00 Mr. Wevodav justinyu01@outlook.com
Mu Alpha Theta Mrs. Dickens rebecca.dickens@gcisd.net
National Art Honor Society Mrs. Simmons sarah.simmons@gcisd.net
National English Honor Society Mrs. Adams
National German Honor Society Mrs.Crandall
National Honor Society Mrs. Gravens madison.gravens@gcisd.net
National Spanish Honor Society Mrs. Duck elizabeth.duck@gcisd.net
PALS Mrs. Moravek brandie.moravek@gcisd.net
Panthers International Robin Davis
Pottery Club Thursday- F107 @ ? Ms. Gunn Pam.gunn@gcisd.net
Psych Club Mrs. Compher Jill.compher@gcisd.net
Quiz Bowl Mrs. Dockum rebecca.dockum@gcisd.net jajakenrollie3@gmail.com
Red Jackets Mrs. Dickens rebecca.dockum@gcisd.net
Redefining Beautiful Mrs. Griffith Jessica.griffith@gcisd.net
Robotics 4th Tuesday- B305 @ 4:00 Mrs. Singles leslie.singles@gcisd.net
Science Olympiad Monday- L309 @ 4:00 Mr. Crump panther???@gmai.com
SciFair Club Mrs. Loughran Sonya.loughran@gcisd.net
She's the First Mrs. Curaten cara.cureten@gcisd.net
Speaking & Writing Lab Mrs. Thibodeaux Kimberly.thibodeaux@gcisd.net
Spirit Sisters Ms. Meisel sarah.meisel@gcisd.net
Student Council Tuesday- Mrs. Kitzmiller Terri.kitzmiller@gcisd.net
Students Demand Action Mr. Huston david.huston@gcisd.net
Students Standing Strong Mrs. Dickens Rebecca.dickens@gcisd.net
Tennis Coach Dollar Cody.dollar@gcisd.net
The Rhythmistic Dance Crew Ms. Reid alexandria.reid@gcisd.net
Tri-M Music Honor Society
Nick Thomas/Laura Hunt
UIL Academics Mr. Huston david.huston@gcisd.net
 UNICEF Club      
Yearbook Mrs. Moravek brandie.moravek@gcisd.net
Young Democrats Every other Wednesday-B201 Mrs. Huston Judy.huston@gcisd.net