Administrative Team

CHHS has a team whose members have different job titles and job responsibilities but are bound together by a common denominator; the welfare of students. Team members actively work to create a positive school culture in which all people, students and adults, are viewed as valuable, worthy, and possessing a dignity to be respected.

James Whitfield Picture
James Whitfield
CHHS Principal
james.whitfield@gcisd.net
817-305-4705
Robin Buxbaum Picture
Robin Buxbaum
Administrative Assistant
robin.buxbaum@gcisd.net
817-305-4705
Colivian Green Picture
Colivian Green
Associate Principal
colivian.greene@gcisd.net
Alphabet A-B
Diana Brock Picture
Diana Brock
Administrative Assistant
diana.brock@gcisd.net
817-305-4756
Katie Granado Picture
Katie Granado
Assistant Principal
katie.granado@gcisd.net
Alphabet Mon-Schu
image of chhs logo
Stacy Cannaday
Administrative Assistant
stacy.cannaday@gcisd.net
817-305-4706
Kelli Mann Picture
Kelli Mann
Assistant Principal
kelli.mann@gcisd.net
Alphabet Holl-Mom
Ross Nelson
Ross Nelson
Associate Principal
ross.nelson@gcisd.net
Alphabet C-Holk
image of chhs logo
Scott Saettel
Assistant Principal
scott.saettel@gcisd.net
Alphabet Soc-Z