CHHS Counseling Staff: Counselor assignments have been updated for the 2021-2022 school year. Please find your assigned counselor below.


Ann Wang
ann.wang@gcisd.net
A-Co
Sign in to see Mrs. Wang
Wang
817.305.4757


 Chandra Manuel
chandra.manuel@gcisd.net
Cr-Ha
Sign in to see Ms. Manuel
Chandra Manuel
817.305.4714


Christina Robles
christina.robles@gcisd.net
He-Me
Sign in to see Mrs. Robles
Christina Robles
817.305.4715



Leslie Walden
leslie.walden@gcisd.net
Mi-R
Sign in to see Mrs. Walden
Walden
817.305.4707


Faylinn Habermehl
faylinn.habermehl@gcisd.net
S-Z
Sign in to see Mrs. Habermehl
Habermehl
817.305.4716


Amanda Vargas
amanda.vargas@gcisd.net
Lead Counselor

Vargas
817.305.4713


Robin Davis
robin.davis@gcisd.net
Student Advocate
Robin Davis
817.305.4783

Ricky Davis
Therapy Dog
Ricky Davis
 Emily Miller
emily.miller@gcisd.net
Go Center Representative
Ms. Miller 
Request an appointment
Heather Hedges
heather.hedges@gcisd.net
Student Data
Heather Hedges
817.305.4723

Christina Howard
christina.howard@gcisd.net
Staff Assistant
Howard
817.305.4712

Glenda Cherry
glenda.cherry@gcisd.net
Registrar
Cherry
817.305.4760


817-305-4712 Counseling Office

817-354-6612 FAX