Club Sponsor Email
Anime Club Turner, Jon jonathan.turner@gcisd.net
Art History Club Alkire, Alex alexandria.alkire@gcisd.net
Autism Club Mann, Kelley kelley.mann@gcisd.net
Black Attack Schroeder, Stephanie Stephanie.schroeder@gcisd.net
Book Battle Team Thibodeaux, Kim kim.thibodeaux@gcisd.net
Chemistry Club/SNHS Club Loughran, Sonya sonya.laughran@gcisd.net
Colleyville Conservative Club Stanley, Grant grant.stanley@gcisd.net
Computer Science Britton, Dale dale.britton@gcisd.net
Cookey Club Roll, Sarah sarah.roll@gcisd.net
Cosmetology Club Vargas, Amanda amanda.vargas@gcisd.net
Creative Writing Ellis, Elizabeth elizabeth.ellis@gcisd.net
Cubing Club Bauer, Stephanie stephanie.bauer@gcisd.net
Dungens and Dragons Gravens, Madison madison.gravens@gcisd.net
Earth Club Brindley, Becky becky.brindley@gcisd.net
Entrepreneurship Club Ponder, Lindsay lindsey.ponder@gcisd.net
Explorers Hill, Nicole  
Fine Arts for a Cause Devino, Jacquie jacquie.devino@gcisd.net
Fishing Team Massey, Aaron aaron.massey@gcisd.net
Geeks Anonymous Freedman, Belia belia.freedman@gcisd.net
Girls Who Code Britton, Dale dale.britton@gcisd.net
G.S.A. (Gender Sexuality Alliance) Rodriguez, Celena celena.rodriguez@gcisd.net
Geeks Anonymous Adkins, Daniel daniel.adkins@gcisd.net
German Club Crandall, Caren caren.crandall@gcisd.net
Interact Club Wevodau, Ed ed.wevodau@gcisd.net
Math Club Dachniwsky, Kat kat.dachniwsky@gcisd.net
Mindefulness Fitzpatrick, Marjorie marjorie.fitzpatrick@gcisd.net
Model UN Wevodau, Ed ed.wevodau@gcisd.net
Mu Alpha Theat Dickens, Rebecca rebecca.dickens@gcisd.net
Panthers International Nancy V
Pottery Club Gunn, Pam pam.gunn@gcisd.net
Quiz Bowl Dockum, Rebecca rebecca.dockum@gcisd.net
Rachel's Challenge and Run Davis, Robin robin.davis@gcisd.net
Redefining Beautiful Griffith, Jessica jessica.griffith@gcisd.net
S3 (http://www.studentsstandingstrong.org/) Dickens, Rebecca rebecca.dickens@gcisd.net
Science Olympiad Team Crump, William william.crump@gcisd.net
SciFair Club Loughran, Sonya sonya.loughran@gcisd.net
Speaking & Writing Lab Thibodeaux, Kim kimberly.thibodeaux@gcisd.net
Tri-M Music Honor Society Thomas, Nicholas nicholas.thomas@gcisd.net
Young Democrats Club Huston, Judy judy.huston@gcisd.net